Analyst Coverage

ASTARTA Holding N. V. (hereafter referred to as "The Company") may be covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding The Company's performance made by these analysts are their personal view and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of The Company or its management. The Company does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Company Analyst E-mail Phone number  
Art-Capital Andriy Patiota patiota@art-capital.com.ua +38(044) 490 51 85
Concorde Capital Alexander Paraschiy ap@concorde.com.ua +38(044) 391 55 77
Dom Maklerski mBanku S.A. Jakub Szkopek Jakub.Szkopek@mdm.pl +48 (22) 438 24 03
Dragon-Capital Natalia Shpygotska shpygotska@dragon-capital.com +38(044) 490 71 20
Eavex Capitall Ivan Dzvinka i.dzvinka@eavex.com.ua +38(044) 590 54 54
Empire State Capital Partners Eugene Petrusha epetrusha@empirestatecap.com +380(44) 237 77 27
ING Adam Milewicz adam.milewicz@pl.ing.com +48 (22) 820 50 26
IPOPEMA Marcin Nowak nowak@ipopema.pl +48 (22) 236 92 28
Investmnemt Capital Ukraine Bogdan Vorotilin Bogdan.Vorotilin@icu.ua +38 (044) 220 01 20
Sortis Igor Lubchuk i.lubchuk@sortis.com.ua +38 (044) 220 20 24
UniCredit CAIB Poland Marcin Gatarz Marcin.Gatarz@caib.unicreditgroup.eu + 48(22) 586 29 64
WOOD Company Maciej Wardejn maciej.wardejn@wood.com +48 (22) 222 15 46